حقيبة تخزين المنزل
الواقع الافتراضي
  • تفاصيل المنتج

SKU DS91101



حقيبة حمل لملحقات Cricut ، حافظة منظم بطبقة مزدوجة لملحقات Cricut ، حقيبة حمل مقاومة للماء لأدوات Cricut الأساسية



حقيبة حمل من أجل Cricut بتصميم أنيق ، داخلي 8 جيوب صغيرة مفتوحة مبطنة ، 1 جيب صغير شفاف بسحاب PVC ، جيب شبكي صغير بسحاب ، 1 جيب مفتوح كبير. حقيبة حمل إكسسوارات الكريكت مصنوعة من طبقة مزدوجة. مساحة واسعة لتخزين جميع إكسسوارات الكريكت وهي مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ومقاومة للماء. لداخل حقيبة منظم cricut بتصميم بسيط. من السهل معرفة إكسسوارات cricut الخاصة بك في لمح البصر. حقيبة الحمل المدمجة وخفيفة الوزن هذه لإكسسوارات cricut تحافظ على كل شيء في مكانه دون أن تشغل مكانًا كبيرًا في حقيبة يدك.



البعد: 18L * 4W * 23H سم



ميزات حقيبة الحمل هذه لملحقات Cricut ،


1.Material : البوليستر مقاومة للماء


2.حقيبة لحمل الكريكت مع البناء الأنيق


3. تصميم طبقة مزدوجة


4. تعرف على ملحقات الحرف الخاصة بك من النظرة الأولى


5. مدمجة وخفيفة الوزن

يوكو الصين للماء حقيبة حمل منظم بطبقة مزدوجة لمصنعي ملحقات Cricut-YOUCCO ، R Special R&قسم D لأوديإم&خدمة صانعي القطع الاصلية

التعليمات

1. أين السوق الرئيسي يوكو.
من خلال سنوات الخبرة ، تعاونا مع العديد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ،. يمكننا القول ، 45٪ من أوروبا ، 25٪ من الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، 20٪ من آسيا ، و 10٪ من دول أخرى. نحن نعرف الاختبار والمعيار في كل سوق بشكل مألوف.
2. ما هو موك الخاص بك؟
عادة ، هذا يعتمد. بالنسبة لعناصر المخزون لدينا ، فهي عبارة عن 3 قطع لكل نمط لكل لون. بالنسبة لمنتجات OEM ، عادةً ما يكون 500 قطعة لكل نمط لكل لون ، ويمكننا أيضًا صنع 300 قطعة لكل نمط لكل لون ، ولكن على الأقل لونين لطلب واحد.
3. كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة الخاصة بك؟ هل هو مجاني؟
حسنًا ، بالنسبة لعناصر YOUCCO ODM ، يمكننا أن نرسل لك عينات مجانية بحد أقصى قطعتين عن طريق الشحن الذي تم جمعه. بالنسبة لمنتجات المصنّع الأصلي للجهاز ، يعتمد ذلك على نمط الحقيبة ، وعادة ما يتراوح سعرها من 15 إلى 45 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وتكون قابلة للاسترداد بعد تأكيد الطلب.

مزايا

1. عالية الجودة ، عملية مراقبة الجودة الكاملة& المعدات
2.LOW موك
3. سعر جيد
4. خاص R&قسم D لأوديإم&خدمة صانعي القطع الاصلية

حول يوكو

شيامن يوكو للاستيراد& تأسست شركة Export Co.، Ltd. في عام 2014. نحن متخصصون في توريد مجموعة واسعة من الحقائب ، مثل حقائب الظهر وحقائب الظهر وحقائب المنظم وإكسسوارات السفر وأكياس التسوق. مع خبرة سنوات في التصدير في مجال الأكياس ، نحن على دراية تامة بالطلب في السوق في الوقت المناسب. المواد التي نستخدمها صديقة للبيئة وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، ويمكنها اجتياز معيار الاختبار بناءً على طلب العميل الخاص. يوجد فريق تصميم داخلي متاح لمساعدتك في أي مشاريع. يمكننا عمل العينات في غضون 3 أيام بعد الحصول على العمل الفني من عملائنا. مع تصميماتنا الجذابة وأسعارنا التنافسية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والجودة العالية والخدمة الممتازة ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة من عملائنا ، معظمهم من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وآسيا. يقع مصنعنا في شيامن. تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 3000 متر مربع و 80 عامل. هناك معدات إنتاج كاملة للقطع والخياطة والطباعة والتفتيش والتعبئة والشحن. يمكن أن يصل مصنعنا إلى إنتاج شهري بحد أقصى 1500000 وحدة. لقد حصلت على شهادتي BSCI و ISO9001.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا مثيل لها، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني الآن!

سوف تحصل على الرد في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق الخدمة الاحترافي لتصنيع حقيبة الظهر Youcco، بما في ذلك أحدث كتالوج لدينا& افضل سعر!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    ويتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا للمعايير الدولية الأكثر صرامة. وقد تلقت منتجاتنا صالح من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية على حد سواء.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      Português
      русский
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      Español
      Deutsch
      العربية
      Zulu
      Беларуская
      Polski
      বাংলা
      italiano
      dansk
      čeština
      Nederlands
      svenska
      Suomi
      Gaeilgenah
      Magyar
      हिन्दी
      Türkçe
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home Storage Bag
VR
  • Product Details

SKU DS91101



Carrying Bag for Cricut Accessories, Double Layer Organizer Case for Cricut Accessories, Waterproof Carrying Bag for Cricut Basic Tools



Carrying Bag for Cricut With Stylish Construction, Interior 8 small open lining pockets, 1 small clear PVC zippered pocket, 1 small mesh zippered pocket, 1 large open pocket. Carrying bag for cricut accessories is constructed with double- layer. Roomy space to store all of the cricut accessories.It is made with high quality and water resistant material. For cricut organizer case’s interior with simple design. Easy to know your cricut accessories at frist glance.This compact and lightweight carrying bag for cricut accessories keep all in place without take up too much place of your handbag.



Dimension: 18L*4W*23H cm



Features of this Carrying Bag for Cricut Accessories,


1.Material:Water resistance polyester


2.Carrying Bag for Cricut With Stylish Construction


3.Double-layer design


4.Know Your Craft Accessories At First Glance


5.Compact and Lightweight

YOUCCO China Waterproof  Double Layer Organizer Case Carrying Bag for Cricut Accessories manufacturers-YOUCCO,Special R&D department for ODM &OEM service

FAQ

1.Where’s YOUCCO’s main market.
With years’ experience, we’ve cooperated with many customers all over the world,. We could say, 45% from Europe, 25% from USA and Canada, 20% from Asia, and 10% from other countries. We know the testing and standard in each market familiarly.
2.What is your MOQ?
Usually, it depends. For our inventory items, it’s 3pcs per style per color. For OEM products, normally it’s 500pcs per style per color, and we can also make 300pcs per style per color, but at least 2 colors for one order.
3.How can I get a sample to check your quality? Is it free?
Well, for YOUCCO ODM items, we can send you the max 2pcs free samples by freight collected. For OEM products, it depends on the bag style, normally it’s from $15~$45, and it’s refundable after order is confirmed.

Advantages

1.High quality , full QC process & equipments
2.LOW MOQ
3.Good price
4.Special R&D department for ODM &OEM service

About YOUCCO

Xiamen Youcco Import & Export Co., Ltd. was established in year 2014. We are professional in supplying a vast range of bags, like backpack, duffle bags, organizer bags, travel accessories and shopping bags. With years’ exporting experience in bag field, we are quite familiar with the timely demand in the market. The material we use are eco-friendly and reusable, it can pass the testing standard based on customer’s special request. There is an in-house designing team which is available to assist your any projects. We can work out the samples within 3 days after getting the artwork from our customers. With our attractive designs, competitive price, advanced technology, superior quality and excellent service, we enjoy a good reputation from our customers, mostly from Europe, USA, Canada, Asia. Our factory is located in Xiamen. It’s about 3000 square meter and 80 workers. There are complete producing equipments for cutting, sewing, printing, inspecting, packing and shipping. Our factory could reach a max monthly production 1,500,000 unit. It has passed BSCI and ISO9001 certifications.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us for a free quote now!

You will get reply within 24 hours from Youcco backpack manufacturer professional service team, including our latest catalogue & best price!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Português Português русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Zulu Zulu Беларуская Беларуская Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা italiano italiano dansk dansk čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Suomi Suomi Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Magyar Magyar हिन्दी हिन्दी
      Current language:English